10 Coventry Northeastern Reviews

Northeastern University

Browse 8 Reviews

Reviews with a Verified Student badge were written with a school email

Overall
4.3
2 years ago
Single Room

Decent location for an apartment in the Roxbury side, but not great in that respect. Dorm itself is actually very nice for Northeastern standards.

Room
Building
Location
Bathroom
Overall
4.3
2 years ago
Double Room

Definitely good for the price. Does have lofted beds and the bedrooms can be a little cramped. I thought the bathroom and kitchen were fairly good however.

Room
Building
Location
Bathroom
Overall
4.3
3 years ago
Single Room

3 singles with 2 bathrooms?! Yes please! Living in Coventry was great and I wish I could've stayed longer.

Room
Building
Location
Bathroom
Overall
4.5
3 years ago
Double Room

I loved living in Coventry and wish I could've lived there longer. The kitchen was so nice and the living room was big and spacious. I lived in a double so that was pretty tight. We ended up moving my roommate's desk into the living room to have more space, and it fit nicely in the living room.

Room
Building
Location
Bathroom
Overall
4
3 years ago
Double Room

Generally, nice place to live. I lived while they were constructing LightView so I heard the horrible pounding, but its good. Can sneak in through the window on the first floor if you're smart about it. But bathroom, kitchen that extended into living room were good. Good sophomore dorm.

Room
Building
Location
Bathroom
Overall
3.5
3 years ago
Double Room

It was great to have this apartment stule room with a living room and kitchen as a freshman, and would definitely suggest it over other freshman forms. However, things like my lofted bed, getting woken up by coventry street noises, and being able to stare into about 20 different Lightview classrooms...

Room
Building
Location
Bathroom
Overall
4.3
3 years ago
Double Room

Best dorm i ever had at NU. Huge kitchen with modern appliances. Big living room. Bedroom was a bit small. There was a lack of lighting in the living room, you probably need to bring a lamp. The bathroom was really nice, best at NU possibly. Location is near Ruggles so good if you're on co-op but a ...

Room
Building
Location
Bathroom
Overall
3.5
3 years ago
Double Room

A little bit of a mice problem but if you somehow score an apartment with two singles, congratulations. A lot of space for two people

Room
Building
Location
Bathroom